Mobile Handsets

consumer complaints, reviews and recommendations about Mobile Handsets companies, products and services.


KIRANJEET – Dhamaalshop.com

KIRANJEET Complaints & Reviews Posted On: 08/04/2017 By: Kiranjeet Booked redmi note 4 first copy after deducting the 5498 (2set mobile) amount no any confirmation came about order & session get expired please revert my money back.Payment ID: 72881514 mobile no 9418046664


unikoid – iphone6s

unikoid Complaints & Reviews Posted On: 05/04/2017 By: Rehman I have buy iphone6s but. That is not original so I’m trying to contect a person who was call me for this phone he is no responed. So plz help for back my money.


NOKIA/WHAAKY – FRAUD

NOKIA/WHAAKY Complaints & Reviews Posted On: 04/11/2016 By: DHARMENDRA SINGH RAGHAV IPURCHASE MOBILE NOKIA 5233 ON29/9/16.MY ORDER NO WAS S5801861700.ITEM IS USELESS .IT IS SIMPLY DUMMY FOR ME.KEPT IN SAME PACK BECAUSE ITS BATTERY [BL5J] IS BULGING OUT AND NOT WORK AFTER CHARGING.COMPANY DID”NT SEND THE USER MANUA,AND PACKING WAS […]


Relimo – Damage product

Relimo Complaints & Reviews Posted On: 11/10/2016 By: Retheesh I have received order no MUN439156 order date 04-10-2016 which is Nokia 105 but the product is very damage and not working .i want return it. Now it is my request to you that please replace refund my money


relimo – Damage product

relimo Complaints & Reviews Posted On: 11/10/2016 By: Retheesh I have received order no MUN439156 and order date 4-10-2016 which is a Nokia 105 but the product is very damage .Now it is my request to you that please replace my refund my money.